One Piece Chapter 1097 Release Date, Time & Where to Read

Published Categorized as News, Spoilers
One Piece 1095

The climax of Chapter 1096 saw thrilling confrontations between pirate groups like the Rocks Pirates and Roger Pirates against Kuma and Ivankov at God Valley. As the chapter ended with Kuma, Ivankov, and Ginny setting off for the Sorbet Kingdom after a heated showdown over the Devil Fruits, fans are eagerly awaiting the next installment.

Release Date & Time for Chapter 1097:

US: Sunday, November 5, 2023
8 AM PT
10 AM CT
11 AM ET
Japan: Monday, November 6 at 12 AM JST

Where to Read?

Viz Media’s official website
Shueisha’s MangaPlus website
Shonen Jump+ app

On Shonen Jump, chapters 1095 through 1097 are free. For extended access, including to popular mangas like Jujutsu Kaisen, Dragon Ball, and Naruto, there’s a subscription fee of $2.99/month, which comes with a 7-day free trial and access to over 15,000 chapters in the Shonen Jump digital vault.

Chapter 1097 Hype:

Chapter 1096 delved into Kuma and Ivankov’s history, revealing their tactic to retrieve the Devil Fruit rewards. Big Mom’s unexpected arrival and the unfolding drama involving Kaido’s Devil Fruit has heightened anticipation for Chapter 1097’s narrative.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *